My daily Tintin…

News ~ Wednesday 27th May 2020 ~ 1 commentaire

Daily life through the eyes of Tintin. When a new life begins! In a world where real time and the power of images go hand in hand, Tintin “focuses the lens before taking the shot” to show that another vision of the world is possible.

 

#16 - Wednesday 27th May 2020

The shooting Star © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The Covid is in the apple! (to be continued) #lifewithcovid

 

#15 - Tuesday 26th May 2020

Tintin in Tibet © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Primates are like us or vice versa! #primates #covid19 #conservation

 

#14 - Monday 25th May 2020

Flight 714 to Sydney © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

38°2 in the morning! The future under control at work and on the road! #COVID19temperature

 

#13 - Sunday 24th May 2020

Flight 714 to Sydney © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Live the new normal! “The new arouses the anger of habits.” (Jacques Attali)

 

#12 - Saturday 23th May 2020

Tintin in the Congo © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The crown (corona) of Snowy ((A)emilius).

 

#11 - Friday 22nd May 2020

The Black Island © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The “corona-dollars” the virus that was worth 4 trillion dollars!

 

#10 - Thursday 21st May 2020

King Ottokar’s sceptre © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Restaurants galore...too soon! #CovidRestaurant.

 

#9 - Wednesday 20th May 2020

The Crab with the golden claws © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Friends “allowed”: a difficult choice... subtle! #Covid19Friends.

 

#8 - Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tintin and the Broken Ear © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Re-opening of the Museums. “Mister Clean”. #hergemuseum #unconfinedt#coronaExit.

 

#7 - Monday 18th May 2020

Tintin and the Broken Ear © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

After yoga, why not start the week with a little morning workout? #YogaDuringLockDown #Unconfined #relaxation #meditation #.

 

#6 - Sunday 17th May 2020

The Black Island © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Anything that was allowed is forbidden.

 

#5 - Saturday 16th May 2020

Land of Black Gold © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

“Super Contaminator?”

 

#4 - Friday 15th May 2020

The shooting Star © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The unexpected response (homage to Magritte).

 

#3 - Thursday 14th May 2020

Tintin in Tibet © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

Not always easy for children! School is now taking its place on the chessboard! The game is not won yet! Internet is very classy... To be precise a new classroom! ‪#‎covid19school‬ #COVID19schoolclosure #remotelearning

 

#2 - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Tintin in Tibet © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The “atonic” contagion. #covid19 #contagion #pandemie #pandemia #pandemic

 

#1 - Tuesday 12th May 2020

Cigars of the Pharaoh © Hergé-Moulinsart 2020

The New Wave.

 

Discover tomorrow another picture...

Vos contributions (1) Contribuer
nle106Monday 25th May 2020 à 16:28
nice
Choose a username
Entrez votre email
Enter a password
Choisissez un pseudo entre 5 et 12 caratères.
Validate my registration
Dans quelques secondes vous allez recevoir un email de confirmation.
 
Vous pouvez dès à présent vous connecter avec vos identifiants.

OK